Beach Price

Date AA A B C D E F G H 2nd Grade
Fri 15 Dec 17 $45 $45 $47 $55 $61 $68 $75 $71 $68 $20
Tue 12 Dec 17 $45 $45 $54 $63 $66 $70 $78 $74 $73 $20
Thur 07 Dec 17 $45 $45 $51 $59 $72 $72 $82 $81 $74 $20
Wed 06 Dec 17 $45 $45 $55 $63 $72 $72 $82 $81 $74 $20
Tue 05 Dec 17 $45 $45 $55 $66 $75 $76 $82 $81 $69 $20
Sat 02 Dec 17 $47 $47 $62 $71 $75 $76 $82 $81 $69 $20
Fri 01 Dec 17 $48 $48 $62 $71 $72 $73 $77 $74 $60 $20
Thur 30 Nov 17 $48 $48 $61 $67 $68 $68 $71 $68 $54 $20
Tue 27 Nov 17 $48 $48 $61 $62 $63 $61 $61 $58 $53 $20
Tue 21 Nov 17 $52 $52 $62 $62 $63 $61 $61 $58 $53 $20
Wed 15 Nov 17 $49 $49 $59 $59 $61 $63 $64 $64 $59 $20
Sat 11 Nov 17 $47 $47 $53 $57 $61 $65 $61 $61 $63 $20
Wed 08 Nov 17 $47 $47 $52 $56 $65 $69 $70 $72 $74 $20
Tue 07 Nov 17 $47 $47 $52 $59 $66 $70 $74 $75 $78 $20
Sat 04 Nov 17 $50 $50 $55 $62 $72 $76 $77 $79 $78 $20
Tue 31 Oct 17 $50 $50 $57 $64 $79 $82 $83 $87 $78 $20
Tue 24 Oct 17 $50 $50 $57 $62 $77 $79 $85 $90 $80 $20
Sat 21 Oct 17 $52 $52 $60 $63 $77 $79 $85 $90 $80 $20
Sat 14 Oct 17 $55 $55 $64 $70 $69 $71 $81 $86 $80 $20
Fri 13 Oct 17 $56 $56 $65 $72 $73 $75 $85 $90 $80 $20
Mon 09 Oct 17 $59 $59 $65 $72 $82 $83 $92 $95 $75 $20
Thu 05 Oct 17 $56 $56 $61 $69 $81 $81 $90 $93 $75 $20
Tue 03 Oct 17 $60 $60 $64 $73 $81 $85 $92 $95 $85 $20
Fri 22 Sep 17 $57 $57 $64 $66 $70 $73 $72 $80 $77 $20
Wed 20 Sep 17 $54 $54 $61 $61 $67 $70 $70 $77 $77 $20
Tue 19 Sep 17 $54 $54 $59 $59 $67 $70 $70 $75 $77 $20
Tue 12 Sep 17 $53 $53 $54 $56 $60 $66 $74 $77 $77 $20
Fri 01 Sep 17 $50 $50 $52 $55 $59 $64 $73 $74 $75 $20
Wed 23 Aug 17 $51 $51 $54 $57 $59 $64 $69 $73 $71 $20
Tue 22 Aug 17 $53 $53 $57 $57 $61 $65 $67 $72 $71 $20
Sat 19 Aug 17 $55 $55 $59 $58 $61 $63 $66 $71 $69 $20
Tue 15 Aug 17 $55 $55 $59 $59 $61 $65 $69 $74 $69 $20
Sun 06 Aug 17 $50 $50 $55 $52 $53 $58 $63 $67 $69 $20
Fri 28 Jul 17 $49 $49 $54 $51 $48 $50 $53 $56 $65 $20
Tue 25 Jul 17 $54 $54 $56 $53 $49 $49 $53 $56 $65 $20
Tue 18 Jul 17 $55 $55 $56 $55 $51 $53 $56 $57 $60 $20
Wed 12 Jul 17 $55 $55 $59 $58 $53 $54 $57 $58 $60 $20
Sat 08 Jul 17 $51 $51 $56 $55 $49 $49 $51 $52 $56 $20
Fri 30 Jun 17 $48 $48 $56 $54 $51 $49 $49 $49 $50 $20
Wed 28 Jun 17 $48 $48 $52 $52 $48 $48 $47 $47 $48 $20
Tue 20 Jun 17 $48 $48 $51 $51 $48 $48 $47 $47 $48 $20
Sat 17 Jun 17 $46 $46 $53 $53 $54 $54 $48 $49 $50 $20
Wed 14 Jun 17 $52 $52 $56 $57 $58 $57 $56 $54 $52 $20
Tue 13 Jun 17 $47 $47 $50 $47 $55 $55 $54 $52 $52 $20
Sat 10 Jun 17 $43 $43 $44 $47 $52 $52 $48 $48 $53 $20
Fri 09 Jun 17 $43 $43 $44 $50 $56 $56 $51 $51 $53 $20
Wed 07 Jun 17 $45 $45 $47 $50 $56 $56 $55 $55 $55 $20
Wed 31 May 17 $47 $47 $49 $50 $56 $56 $56 $56 $52 $20
Tue 30 May 17 $48 $48 $49 $50 $52 $52 $52 $50 $50 $20
Tue 23 May 17 $52 $52 $53 $49 $44 $44 $43 $42 $44 $20
Sat 20 May 17 $56 $56 $56 $51 $47 $46 $43 $42 $47 $20
Wed 17 May 17 $59 $59 $58 $57 $53 $50 $48 $50 $50 $20
Sat 06 May 17 $46 $46 $48 $54 $56 $56 $53 $52 $52 $20
Tue 02 May 17 $48 $48 $52 $55 $54 $54 $53 $54 $49 $20
Thu 27 Apr 17 $49 $49 $55 $55 $53 $51 $51 $54 $47 $20
Mon 24 Apr 17 $49 $49 $53 $53 $47 $47 $45 $47 $42 $20
Sat 22 Apr 17 $50 $50 $56 $56 $50 $48 $46 $48 $42 $20
Wed 19 Apr 17 $51 $51 $58 $58 $51 $49 $47 $49 $42 $20
Thu 13 Apr 17 $49 $49 $55 $53 $52 $52 $50 $52 $45 $20
Tue 28 Mar 17 $48 $48 $51 $50 $51 $51 $49 $52 $46 $20
Fri 24 Mar 17 $51 $51 $59 $61 $59 $59 $50 $51 $49 $20
Sat 18 Mar 17 $55 $55 $63 $61 $59 $59 $50 $53 $53 $20
Tue 14 Mar 17 $55 $55 $66 $66 $59 $56 $50 $54 $53 $20
Sat 04 Mar 17 $51 $51 $59 $58 $56 $56 $56 $59 $57 $20
Wed 01 Mar 17 $57 $57 $62 $60 $58 $57 $58 $59 $57 $20
Fri 24 Feb 17 $60 $60 $62 $64 $58 $57 $58 $59 $57 $20
Fri 17 Feb 17 $58 $58 $60 $59 $57 $57 $54 $57 $54 $20
Tue 14 Feb 17 $61 $61 $63 $62 $60 $60 $57 $60 $57 $20
Thu 02 Feb 17 $61 $61 $63 $60 $62 $64 $57 $62 $63 $20
Wed 01 Feb 17 $61 $61 $65 $61 $62 $64 $60 $62 $63 $20
Tue 31 Jan 17 $62 $62 $66 $64 $66 $66 $65 $66 $65 $20
Sat 28 Jan 17 $65 $65 $68 $67 $71 $72 $67 $71 $65 $20
Tue 24 Jan 17 $55 $55 $58 $62 $61 $63 $70 $75 $67 $20
Thu 19 Jan 17 $59 $59 $65 $62 $61 $62 $70 $75 $65 $20
Sun 15 Jan 17 $61 $61 $67 $66 $66 $66 $71 $75 $60 $20
Fri 06 Jan 17 $51 $51 $57 $58 $60 $68 $69 $71 $50 $20
Wed 04 Jan 17 $55 $55 $62 $63 $65 $68 $69 $71 $50 $20
Thu 29 Dec 16 $54 $54 $67 $68 $69 $69 $63 $70 $50 $20
Sat 24 Dec 16 $50 $50 $60 $67 $69 $72 $71 $72 $54 $20
Wed 21 Dec 16 $50 $50 $52 $57 $64 $67 $70 $71 $69 $20
Tue 13 Dec 16 $50 $50 $50 $51 $61 $64 $63 $66 $69 $20
Tue 06 Dec 16 $54 $54 $60 $66 $70 $69 $63 $66 $71 $20
Thu 01 Dec 16 $57 $57 $65 $66 $66 $66 $59 $64 $75 $20
Wed 30 Nov 16 $61 $61 $67 $66 $66 $66 $59 $64 $75 $20
Tue 29 Nov 16 $70 $70 $78 $74 $67 $68 $63 $70 $78 $20
Sat 26 Nov 16 $75 $75 $85 $82 $74 $74 $70 $81 $78 $20
Wed 23 Nov 16 $75 $75 $85 $82 $80 $80 $80 $87 $78 $20
Tue 08 Nov 16 $78 $78 $85 $86 $89 $89 $86 $93 $72 $20
Tue 01 Nov 16 $78 $78 $81 $79 $82 $84 $82 $85 $68 $20
Tue 25 Oct 16 $70 $70 $74 $73 $78 $82 $80 $85 $73 $20
Sat 22 Oct 16 $66 $66 $71 $70 $75 $78 $78 $82 $73 $20
Sat 15 Oct 16 $63 $63 $66 $67 $71 $73 $77 $79 $73 $20
Fri 07 Oct 16 $66 $66 $67 $70 $71 $73 $73 $72 $71 $20
Thu 06 Oct 16 $70 $70 $72 $74 $79 $80 $75 $72 $71 $20
Wed 05 Oct 16 $76 $76 $80 $82 $86 $86 $81 $84 $79 $20
Thu 29 Sep 16 $76 $76 $84 $82 $86 $86 $81 $93 $80 $20
Wed 28 Sep 16 $71 $71 $78 $76 $80 $81 $79 $91 $80 $20
Sat 24 Sep 16 $66 $66 $72 $72 $73 $75 $79 $89 $80 $20
Fri 23 Sep 16 $64 $64 $70 $69 $73 $75 $79 $90 $80 $20
Mon 19 Sep 16 $62 $62 $67 $67 $77 $76 $83 $96 $80 $20
Fri 16 Sep 16 $63 $63 $72 $73 $76 $76 $81 $96 $80 $20
Thu 15 Sep 16 $63 $63 $72 $72 $74 $73 $77 $91 $79 $20
Sat 10 Sep 16 $63 $63 $69 $67 $64 $67 $76 $89 $79 $20
Sat 27 Aug 16 $67 $67 $69 $69 $69 $70 $75 $79 $73 $20
Thu 25 Aug 16 $70 $70 $71 $70 $67 $70 $77 $81 $73 $20
Tue 23 Aug 16 $66 $66 $68 $67 $67 $70 $76 $79 $71 $20
Thu 11 Aug 16 $57 $58 $61 $61 $63 $65 $66 $67 $65 $20
Tue 02 Aug 16 $62 $63 $65 $58 $57 $59 $59 $63 $65 $20
Sat 23 Jul 16 $65 $66 $69 $63 $57 $59 $62 $66 $65 $20
Wed 06 Jul 16 $61 $61 $66 $64 $61 $61 $62 $63 $65 $20
Sat 02 Jul 16 $62 $62 $66 $66 $66 $66 $64 $69 $63 $20